WDC 2014 Banner


The Team

Our Future Cities is an independent nonprofit organisation committed to building a democracy around the future of cities. Our network is made up of Future Cape Town as the founding movement and base, along with Future Johannesburg, Future Lagos and Future London.

Head Office
Cape Town

Founder and Director
Rashiq Fataar
rfataar@futurecapetown.com

Co-founder
Rouen Smit
rouen@futurecapetown.com

OUR FUTURE CITIES NETWORK

Future Cape Town
Rashiq Fataar
rfataar@futurecapetown.com

Future Lagos
Olamide Udo-Udoma
olamide@futurecapetown.com

Future London
Melissa Meyer
melissa@futurecapetown.com

Future Johannesburg
TBC
hello@futurecapetown.com

CORRESPONDENTS

Brett Petzer (Creative Director)
brett@futurecapetown.com

SUPPORT

Sharyn Sassen (Fundraising)
sharyn@futurecapetown.com

Chad Bryson (Content)
chad@futurecapetown.com

Dimitri Selibas (Finance)
dimitri@futurecapetown.com

INTERNS

Gareth Davies (Future Cape Town)
gareth@futurecapetown.com

Nkemka Uche (Future Lagos)
nkemka@futurecapetown.com

Oluwatamilore Oni (Future London)

[ + ]